Mayor & City Council

 

randy-wilson

Randy Wilson, Mayor

Allen Robeck

Allen Robeck, Councilor

John Schrupp

John Schrupp

milan

Milan Alexander

gary-ziemer-2

Gary Ziemer

cory

Cory Neid

-Randy Wilson Mayor
924 13th St E, Glencoe, MN 55336
rwilson@ci.glencoe.mn.us
(
320) 510-0353 – Cell

-Allen Robeck, Councilor – At-Large
828 Armstrong Ave N
Glencoe, MN 55336
320-864-4346
arobeck@ci.glencoe.mn.us

-John Schrupp, Councilor- Precinct Two
1415 Elliott Ave N, Glencoe, MN 55336
jschrupp@ci.glencoe.mn.us
864-4178 – Home

-Milan Alexander, Councilor – Precinct One
445 Edgewood Dr., Glencoe, MN 55336
malexander@ci.glencoe.mn.us
320-296-3247

-Gary Ziemer, Councilor – Precinct Three
1613 Louden Ave N, Glencoe, MN 55336
gziemer@ci.glencoe.mn.us
612-501-0228 – Home

-Cory Neid,  Councilor – Precinct Four
927 14th St E., Glencoe, MN 55336
cneid@ci.glencoe.mn.us
612-850-1845 – Cell