Mayor & City Council

Randy Wilson Mayor
924 13th St E, Glencoe, MN 55336
rwilson@ci.glencoe.mn.us
(
320) 510-0353 – Cell

Allen Robeck

Allen Robeck, Councilor – At-Large
828 Armstrong Ave N
Glencoe, MN 55336
(320) 864-4346
arobeck@ci.glencoe.mn.us

John Schrupp

John Schrupp, Councilor- Precinct Two
1415 Elliott Ave N, Glencoe, MN 55336
jschrupp@ci.glencoe.mn.us
(763) 234-1271 – cell

Milan Alexander, Councilor – Precinct One
445 Edgewood Dr., Glencoe, MN 55336
malexander@ci.glencoe.mn.us
(320) 296-3247 – cell

Gary Ziemer, Councilor – Precinct Three
1613 Louden Ave N, Glencoe, MN 55336
gziemer@ci.glencoe.mn.us
(612) 501-0228 – Home

Cory Neid,  Councilor – Precinct Four
927 14th St E., Glencoe, MN 55336
cneid@ci.glencoe.mn.us
(612) 850-1845 – Cell