Department Index

Chief of Police Jim Raiter – jraiter@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Captain Wyatt Bienfang – wbienfang@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer Brianna Korson- bkorson@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer Leon Grack – lgrack@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer/FTO Todd Rohloff – trohloff@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer/FTO Andrew Fiebelkorn – afiebelkorn@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer Jamey Retzer – jretzer@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer Patrick Johnson – pjohnson@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Administrative Assistant Gloria Tonak – gtonak@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Administrative Assistant Michelle Scheidt – mscheidt@ci.glencoe.mn.us