Department Index

squad

Chief of Police Jim Raiter                  jraiter@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Captain Wyatt Bienfang                     wbienfang@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer/D.R.E. Craig Losure    closure@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer Leon Grack                  lgrack@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer Todd Rohloff                trohloff@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer Andrew Fiebelkorn      afiebelkorn@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer Jamey Retzer              jretzer@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer Patrick Johnson          pjohnson@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Administrative Assistant Gloria Tonak         gtonak@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Administrative Assistant Michelle Scheidt    mscheidt@ci.glencoe.mn.us