Department Index

Chief of Police Jim Raiter – jraiter@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Captain Tony Padilla – tpadilla@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer Brianna Korson – bkorson@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer Leon Grack – lgrack@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer Taylor Schultz – tschultz@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer/FTO Andrew Fiebelkorn – afiebelkorn@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer/FTO Jamey Retzer – jretzer@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Patrol Officer Patrick Johnson – pjohnson@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Administrative Assistant Elisa Dording – edording@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Administrative Assistant Craig Losure – closure@ci.glencoe.mn.us